

## Breviate for the month of April 2018

In accordance with the Standing Orders of the Dublin City Council the Breviate of the meeting of the **South East Area Committee held on the 9<sup>th</sup> April 2018** is set out hereunder.

There are no items at the 9<sup>th</sup> April 2018 meeting for consideration by the city council.

Paddy McCartan Chairperson Monday 9 April 2018

## Attendance:

Members: Paddy McCartan (Chairperson)	Members:	Members:
Chairperson) Chris Andrews Patrick Costello Mary Freehill Ruairi McGinley	Kieran Binchy Anne Feeney Frank Kennedy Claire O'Connor	Claire Byrne Mannix Flynn Dermot Lacey Sonya Stapleton
Officers: Brian Hanney Brian Kavanagh Mark Ginnetty Rossana Camargo	Officers: Ruairi O'Cuiv Paul McCann Helen Smirnova Michael Noonan	Officers: Declan Hayden Leah Johnston Neil O'Donohue Jennifer Wall